Book Now
Buy a Voucher

Talk to a human

Contact Us


1 Lagoon Gate Drive, Milnerton, Cape Town, South Africa
info@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
+ 27 (0)21 528 2000

Please Note: We do not accept cash



 

Pieter Buitendag
General Manager
Email: pieterb@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za

 

Alex De Bruyn
Operations Manager
Email: operations@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za

 

Regina  Ndhlovu
Human Resources Personnel
Email: personnel@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za

 

Le Vaughan Van Der Heever
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Email: sales@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za

 

For Reservations please contact our team on 021 528 2000 or at Centralres@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
FEEDBACK – please mail feedback@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
For the perfect Event or Conference please contact our team on 021 528 2000 or at confer1@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
Amadeus – CPT420

 

Sabre – 79612

 

Galileo/Apollo – 66469

 

Worldspan – 5420



Contact Form

Enter your details below and our team will get back to you regarding your enquiry:


Reception: info@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
Reservations: reservations2@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za
Conferencing: confer1@lagoonbeachhotel.co.za




GPS coordinates: -33.8923 , 18.48265